Finally finished off the application to ABAC and got the fee paid yesterday evening. πŸ˜€ Then I proceeded to stay up WAAAAAY to late looking at scholarship stuff. Have to get the financial aid verification form and immunization certificate in the mail on Monday; thought I wasn’t going to have to get a shot, but upon closer looking, I will have to get a Tetanus booster…. Yippee. Oh well. Also have to go by the high school and talk to somebody about a transcript – it’s only been 14 years…. Should be able to handle most or all of this when I’m in town dropping Teddy off for school. I’ve already done the online bit for getting my previous college transcript sent.

Believe me, when that acceptance letter comes in the mail I WILL be scanning that bad boy in and posting it here!

Now to go hurriedly get ready to go to church πŸ™‚ Have a blessed day, y’all!

PS – SO glad it’s finally starting to feel like September here in South GA – even if it decided to wait til October to do it!

