Teddy taken to school – check

Garden watered – check

Go to dentist for 6 month cleaning (blech)  – and I know there’s at least one tooth that’s gonna be coming out, too :((Root canal/crown just ain’t in my budget… but hey, it makes cleaning “the back of the backs” a whole lot easier – thinking positive)

Go to Goodwill and try and find pants for son who won’t stop growing! This will make 4 pant sizes in 6 months for him – he keeps going bigger around the middle, waiting on him to shoot up to match….

Go to shoe store for Mama and see if they carry her sneakers, or if she’s got to order them online (who knew Reebok Classic Leathers would be so hard to find?)

Be back in time to pick Teddy up from school

Take Teddy back to town for 4-H BB practice

Come back home with kidd0 and eat supper

And somewhere in there this afternoon, talk to a lady about a job possibility; for my prayer warrior friends, PLEASE be praying that I find a job. Thanks 🙂

Type up rules/chores/rewards list for Teddy

And being totally honest here, type up chore list for me too (cleaning is the bane of my existence, and an area I know I need to let God do a lot of work in me)

Want to do:

Blog post with pix of yummy apple butter for breakfast 😉

At least get cooked, if not canned, tomato sauce

Hauling dirt for garden

Type up crochet burp cloth pattern so I’ve got it to sell in my etsy.com store

Create said etsy.com store

 

Y’all have a blessed day!

