I am thankful that it doesn’t really matter how often I post on this blog πŸ˜‰

I am thankful for Jesus, my Savior

I am thankful that my parents were willing to take my son and myself back into the house, and that my Mom still puts up with us πŸ™‚

I am thankful for my son – full of energy, drives me crazy, but he loves me SO much!

I am thankful for all my wonderful friends, whether I know them in real-life, or if they only “live in my computer”

I am thankful for the friends I’m going to spend Thanksgiving with; can’t wait πŸ˜€

I am thankful for a paycheck (however minuscule) that shows up a week sooner than expected!

I am thankful (most of the time ;-)) that my son is out of school this week and we can spend time together

I am thankful that God knows my needs, and I’m trusting that He will provide

I am thankful for continued well recovery from back surgery

I am thankful that I am no longer a smoker!!! πŸ˜€

I am thankful for freezer pizza’s for lunch, and Apple Butter Pumpkin Pie for breakfast πŸ˜‰

I am thankful that Teddy wants to make his own “Thankful” list

I am thankful that God has given me a desire to be a better steward of what He’s given, by wanting to grow my own food – animals as well as fruits and veggies

I am thankful for a BIL, that even though he thinks I’m nuts ;-), is still willing to teach me how to skin a deer so I’ll have an idea of what to do when I have my own meat animals

And I am thankful for sooo many other things πŸ™‚ God is so good!

 

 

